The Map of Tiny Perfect Things - Official Trailer [Watch]

The Map of Tiny Perfect Things is an upcoming American science fiction romantic comedy-drama film directed by Ian Samuels, from a screenplay by Lev Grossman, based upon his short story of the same name. 

It stars Kathryn Newton, Kyle Allen, Jermaine Harris, Anna Mikami, Josh Hamilton, Cleo Fraser, and Jorja Fox.

The film is scheduled to be released through Prime Video on February 12, 2021.

The Map of Tiny Perfect Things Cast

  • Kathryn Newton as Margaret
  • Kyle Allen as Mark
  • Jermaine Harris
  • Anna Mikami as Phoebe
  • Josh Hamilton
  • Cleo Fraser as Emma
  • Jorja Fox
  • Al Madrigal as Mr. Pepper

About The Map Of Tiny Perfect things

The Map of Tiny Perfect Things tells the story of quick-witted teen Mark, contentedly living the same day in an endless loop whose world is turned upside-down when he meets mysterious Margaret also stuck in the time loop. 

Mark and Margaret form a magnetic partnership, setting out to find all the tiny things that make that one day perfect. 

What follows is a love story with a fantastical twist, as the two struggle to figure out how – and whether – to escape their never-ending day. 

Post a Comment